Building My Toga

Standard

Just a video this time. More vlog than blog. I’d say, 90% vlog, 10 % blog. In this 10%, I’m just going to subtly mention how I, for the first time, utilized an editing feature for this video. I cut off about 20 seconds of me rambling at the end, so now there’s an abrupt ending. Someday, I will find the freeze frame and my vlog will enter into the age of 80s sitcoms, where I intend for it to stay for perpetuity.

 

Lies and deceit! I had intended to edit the ending about the paella that was really a spinach pastry, but after watching the video, it seems to be there still. Sorry that’s boring. In fact, the whole video kinda starts on a high and steadily declines.

2 responses »

  1. I’m so glad you have an old Greek couple watching over you. I was afriad you’d never find that in life. You know, lots of people never get to have Greek grandparents/landlords, so…think about that.

Leave a comment